.d.
.latest.
.older.
.tell.me.
.sell.me.
.dirt.
.mylove.
.c'mon.
.me.

.sponsor me.
.PLEASE.

2002-11-03 - 2:40 a.m.

leaving work before 2:00 am allows me to view lower forms of human crawling out of dark meeting places stinking of ether and lonliness. i, diamond eyes smeared with aqua powder, stare straight and hard as i move through unnoticed. the only relief i have tonight is a motorcycle with sidecar carrying four people giggling by. a serious peak in an otherwise glum journey.

i miss my soap-star ex-husband. startribes and indians. tea and coffee on hudson. april fools in golden gate park. the otter people. orange sweatpants and #14 jerseys. zandfoort and bmw's. paris and sleeping on the side of the road. my strange angel, brooding with innocense and naive idealism, i miss you.

< yeah >