.d.
.latest.
.older.
.tell.me.
.sell.me.
.dirt.
.mylove.
.c'mon.
.me.

.sponsor me.
.PLEASE.

2004-11-10 - 12:14 a.m.

it's crazy. i am penciling people in. i am new york cliche. i am making dates two weeks into the future. and i can't get enough of it. went to a super chick meeting tonight organizing the NY burning man decompression party. i have a date with a new boy tomorrow. one love of my life i haven't hung out with in 6 years is cooking me dinner on thurdsay. been in vegas and vermont. heading to dallas(yes, boy, i am), san francisco, upstate to rent a cabin for new years with some amazing new friends, robot wars this weekend, poetry slam on monday, dad in the hospital on thursday to tweak the magic pills. life is rich. and open. and revealing itself to me. i am filled with gratitude, and i am not missing a beat.

< yeah >