.d.
.latest.
.older.
.tell.me.
.sell.me.
.dirt.
.mylove.
.c'mon.
.me.

.sponsor me.
.PLEASE.

2004-07-21 - 8:14 a.m.

i walk alone a lot. i am alone a lot. sometimes, it is the only way i could possibly imagine new york city. me strolling through movies and soundtracks of overlapping lives. parks and rhythms. dogs and rabbits on leashes. yes, new york, i love you for your walked rabbits. stealthily moving through your arteries. beautiful but often dripping with sigh. and mind chatter. and invisibility. the invisibility, a state i longed for in china, has now become severe and constant. within it, i am fluid and safe. but i am not silent. and within the silence of invisibility i am drowning in the noise my own heavy consciousness. i need to be lifted up like a tired child. not like. i need to be routed and discovered.

i need to be quiet.

.

< yeah >