.d.
.latest.
.older.
.tell.me.
.sell.me.
.dirt.
.mylove.
.c'mon.
.me.

.sponsor me.
.PLEASE.

2003-12-11 - 9:59 a.m.

what is it about the wee hours that makes you so much more appealing. my sleep deprivation induced tolerance finds only everything delicious about you and makes me forget. forget how many times you awoke in my mouth. forget how i only came when you left. forget how i'd approach you as a queen and depart as a beggar. late night whiskey like your ambassador swimming into my decisions and making me remember. remember how many times you awoke in my mouth. remember how you'd throw me on the bed as soon as the door closed. remember the kissing of salvation and grasping grabbing for the comfort of flesh. late night whiskey reminding me, fooling me, needing the comfort of any you i can find.

< yeah >