.d.
.latest.
.older.
.tell.me.
.sell.me.
.dirt.
.mylove.
.c'mon.
.me.

.sponsor me.
.PLEASE.

2004-10-26 - 11:01 p.m.

sometimes it's hard to swallow. i can't quite digest the amount of information my eyes bring in. i want to make it work, this life. i want to be happy. i want to be good to people and inspire them to shine. i want to be making the world a place i would want my children to live in. i want to be loved. and make music. i want to have earth-shattering, mind-blowing, skull-ripping sex. because i can offer it. and because i deserve it. i want to keep life a wisdom-laden adventure. i'm in for the whole game. i want to believe it keeps getting better. i want to keep letting go. i want to find a place inside where i can reside in my own skin with grace and dignity. i want to be a vessel.

i said, i want to be loved.

< yeah >