.d.
.latest.
.older.
.tell.me.
.sell.me.
.dirt.
.mylove.
.c'mon.
.me.

.sponsor me.
.PLEASE.

2005-01-31 - 12:25 p.m.

the seasons in new york have become quite schizophrenic. although i am worried about what this actually means concerning the welfare of our planet, i am pleased i will not be walking to work in -5 degree weather. not this week anyway.

i have been thinking a lot about los angeles. probably because i am having insane sun deprivation. i find myself seeking out sunlight wherever i can, sitting in the corners of windows and walking to open spaces where the buildings won't block any brief flashes of this temperamental star. maybe the sun is angry at us. maybe there was a big party and the sun got totally slighted. it's possible. sun + ambient lighting = sun. and that's no fun.

< yeah >