.d.
.latest.
.older.
.tell.me.
.sell.me.
.dirt.
.mylove.
.c'mon.
.me.

.sponsor me.
.PLEASE.

2003-04-07 - 10:50 a.m.

i went to a cafe on sanltun yesterday. it was j, g and i and we sat and talked for hours. it was the best thing to do on a slightly gray sunday. g, the pro ball payer visiting beijing before returning to the states, had his cell phone with him and he let me call america. the dirty little bitches were having the final warehouse party before their eviction. i was so with them in spirit. it was around 2 a.m. when i called them so i knew they would be in full party mode. but i was also finally loving the present. j is this great chinese american woman that found me online looking for a room. she grew up here but spent the last 10 years in america. and afganistan. and pakistan. and soon iraq. she does relief work. so then we all shifed our posse to a strib on the west side of my park. we ate fabulous flatbread italian pizza and drank italian red wine. we stayed there for hours too. then we went only a few doors down to a swanky three-story bar called suzy wong's. it is summer today and i think i'm starting to feel at home.

this is VERY IMPORTANT: if you are actually sending me anything. DO NOT send it regular mail. it will not reach me. you have to use, UPS, FEDEX, DHL, etc. i hope i'm not too late...

i love you like a developed postal system.

< yeah >