.d.
.latest.
.older.
.tell.me.
.sell.me.
.dirt.
.mylove.
.c'mon.
.me.

.sponsor me.
.PLEASE.

2004-08-02 - 9:58 a.m.

living in between sleep and awake. waking in between life and sleep. feeling moments more like strings then points. oscillating loops binding the theory of everything. i am resonating oscillating vibrating in between the pulls of objects and ideas. and until i change these objects and ideas i will be riding the same wave home. but there is no home. home is the tension cradle like a two-tree hammock i swing on in dreamy conversations before summertime dinner. home is the moment i lay my head down on a non-vegan pillow after sixteen hour days filled with running and giving and caring and healing and sending. it is only in this moment that i am released from the responsibility of the day. it is only in this moment that i feel comfort. it is only in this moment that i receive. and it is only in this moment that i return to living between sleep and awake.

< yeah >