.d.
.latest.
.older.
.tell.me.
.sell.me.
.dirt.
.mylove.
.c'mon.
.me.

.sponsor me.
.PLEASE.

2003-04-09 - 11:58 a.m.

and i find it kind of funny,i find it kind of sad,
the dreams in which i'm dying are the best i've ever had.
i find it hard to tell you 'cause i find it hard to take,
when people run in circles
it's a very very
mad world.

yesterday ripped through my heart with the pain and terror i've know of a decade. i soar over woe and wisp of hope and find myself buried in the corner. spring winds shake trees to fall in my hair and i am your midsummer night's dream and i am you. i am running from logic and recreation. i am the inversion of every lennon line i loved as a child. i arrive by traveling. i am a carpet crawler going out to get in. i am tired of motion when i should be the spout that twists over the mouth of the universe. and through me, the colors of a thousand dancing robots will waltz. and through my mouth, the notes of a million pregnant sparrows will erupt like tears from the ducts of reunited holocaust victims. but my connection is stripped and life seeps unless i sweep to hold it. where is god's hardware store, i need new threads.

< yeah >