.d.
.latest.
.older.
.tell.me.
.sell.me.
.dirt.
.mylove.
.c'mon.
.me.

.sponsor me.
.PLEASE.

2003-11-27 - 11:20 a.m.

it was my new city and your new guideline. how i stretched along you as you awoke to disbelief. but along you was me i could no longer see smell taste the difference. i could feel you hear you thinking of love and the electricity dialogue that would raise your hand to my cheek and the strokes around my face like parentheses around your deafening silent mantra. we would come back into flesh just so we could do menial things like buy beer and licorice. making sport out of interacting with those not knowing love like ours. and you wanted to scream it to the world, but i assured you it was screaming. it was sent out like satellites on the jetstream of every breath and gaze. and look how tall you've become. every task like playing house and pretending we were allowed to keep writing the script like this.

< yeah >