.d.
.latest.
.older.
.tell.me.
.sell.me.
.dirt.
.mylove.
.c'mon.
.me.

.sponsor me.
.PLEASE.

2002-10-31 - 12:47 p.m.

a halloween memorium in my adidas.
ok. superstitious or not, killing jam master jay on halloween is stupid. if it were me, i would haunt my killers from here to their eternity in hell. it's tricky to rock a rhyme that's right on time. and you would have to be affected by this if you were born in the seventies otherwise you were sleepwalking until the nineties. which was the case for many. walk this way built a bridge. run dmc was in the book of hip-hop genesis. run dmc, public enemy, grand master flash, and of course boogie down productions, to name just a few. BDP and me, we step in to the party top celebrity, say when we come-in-a dance we never have to pay a fee, and that's cause we got r-e-s-p-e-c-t. rest in peace.

my costume today is a healthy, happy, functional person. i'm not jumping on any FDSF costume bandwagons, cute as the drivers may be. if i had been any fireman, it would have happened in 1985. i would have gone as jimmy lynch from Turk 182!. i would have strung my name in lights over the brooklyn bridge. solar 182! come down, we love you!

and how's this for a little irony. the costume party i am supposed to attend tonight is in a renovated firehouse. it is all c o m i n g t o g e t h e r now.

non-dairy creamer is flammable. topless saleswomen are legal in liverpool, but only in tropical fish stores. there are more plastic flamingos in the US than there are real ones.

< yeah >