.d.
.latest.
.older.
.tell.me.
.sell.me.
.dirt.
.mylove.
.c'mon.
.me.

.sponsor me.
.PLEASE.

2005-06-12 - 11:16 p.m.

this weekend was a huge turn-around in my life. i began training for the AIDS marathon and i finally moved into my new place. i mean, can i just glow for a minute? i just came inside to write because the hot tub on my deck is heating up to 102. my super cool housemates are two brothers who bought this beautiful two-story house about a year and a half ago. it was an excrutiating selection process, but in the end, i came home.

i got home tonight and plugged in my iPod to the central sound system and sat on the deck overlooking the entire city. it was quiet and twinkling. the bridge was spectacular.

today, after training, i took a shower and lay naked out there. and now...i'm going to soak under stars while my sweet housemate sleeps below.

believe me, i've earned at least this.

< yeah >