.d.
.latest.
.older.
.tell.me.
.sell.me.
.dirt.
.mylove.
.c'mon.
.me.

.sponsor me.
.PLEASE.

2003-08-11 - 9:00 p.m.

so when you fall in love with a mad scientist who has figured out a way to fold time and fit in making music full-time, mastering other people's cd's full-time, and taking a full-time science curriculum at city college... you realize he hasn't figured out a way to incorporate another human. so i'm sad. i'm actually really sad but my life has been so good since december, it's hard not to keep perspective and flow. but i want to feel this sadness. i have felt love for the first time in 2 years and i MUST acknowledge that loss. but who knows. we decided we will most definitely keep finding each other. and he could even come to beijing. why not.

heisthemostbeautifulboyintheworld.

< yeah >