.d.
.latest.
.older.
.tell.me.
.sell.me.
.dirt.
.mylove.
.c'mon.
.me.

.sponsor me.
.PLEASE.

2003-07-31 - 10:54 a.m.

sometimes i fly so high above the radar, i forget even what a target is. when all the lines and all the corners of the world disappear and we are left only with the amorphous entity that is all the matter there ever was. we are all different vibrations in that ever deciding ever revolving mass. i am you. if i raise my own frequency, then i will take you with me. where do i put all of this beauty i feel now that i get to grace the mindspace of a being from the future. this noble and beautiful boy. now that i am given the chance to touch this place, i will step-up and rise above.

3:50

with the seven gigs of music just given to me, i have made a mix to write home about: dear home, is this heaven on earth? love, solar

< yeah >