.d.
.latest.
.older.
.tell.me.
.sell.me.
.dirt.
.mylove.
.c'mon.
.me.

.sponsor me.
.PLEASE.

2004-08-13 - 10:03 a.m.

i slept only three hours. and in brooklyn, no less. blinking my eyes generates the illusion of meteor showers and yet i am surprisingly alert. went to an amazing performance last night in the lower east side. a band called two foot yard. you can google it. i'm too fatigued to link. it was a weird night where i felt, not unwelcome, just not actively included. it must be me. it is my theme, after all. although, these were musicians. either battling incredible insecurity or ego-mania. well, both are ego-maniacal. either way, i was periferal. i wasn't looking for a fan club. and i certainly don't want to talk about china for a long time. but don't ignore me.

i'm cool. really, i swear.

< yeah >