.d.
.latest.
.older.
.tell.me.
.sell.me.
.dirt.
.mylove.
.c'mon.
.me.

.sponsor me.
.PLEASE.

2003-01-07 - 11:27 a.m.

radical honesty
radical honesty
radical honesty
radical honesty
radical honesty
radical honesty
radical honesty.

try me.

raspberry honey. starfish and coffee. cunnilingus and phone booths. last night's bizarre sex synergy. third wheel bianca luscious delious i could eat her for dinner following our monday night raging path. she was too marinated to function in ways that i would need her too. cosmic and i crossing random lovers who knew each other. boys that wanted to not remember but couldn't help themselves as they stared over remembering. kj's royal crowns drowning our medical marijuana sailboat and sidewalk serenade in el farlito's. thank god for those typhoid pills that kept me sober and maternal.

< yeah >