.d.
.latest.
.older.
.tell.me.
.sell.me.
.dirt.
.mylove.
.c'mon.
.me.

.sponsor me.
.PLEASE.

2002-12-10 - 11:53 a.m.

i am becoming a reverse racist. can i substitute biased for that? i find myself more and more attracted to asian men every day. i mean, i've always been attracted to asian women, who hasn't. but i think it is a survival mechanism. since i'm moving to china in less than two months...hi-ya! scanzilla...i seem to be preparing to be happiest exactly where i am at. cool. it's the same at burning man. every year i think my location that year is the best for me. and i can give you ten reasons why. ego-centrism, sure, but to always believe your present state is the best for you is fucking great. i told gg that and she said, "yeah, i'm like that with orgasms." no, that was the best one ever.

< yeah >