.d.
.latest.
.older.
.tell.me.
.sell.me.
.dirt.
.mylove.
.c'mon.
.me.

.sponsor me.
.PLEASE.

2002-12-14 - 8:10 a.m.

so p rush is asleep in my bed. new character. no funny stuff. he was LFO's old roommate so he is off limits. it is too early on a saturday for normal people to be awake. but that is my fate. i am on an internal sun clock. the minute my body senses light, i must seize the world. so i jumped into my virtual cooper and headed due south to diaryland. due south as in some kind of lukewarm hell. i made a pit-stop at the d-land cafe where i picked up a virtual decafsoylatte. i can only afford the virtual ones. i will probably stop ath the d-land hardware store in a minute to buy virtual parts for the virtual plane i am building to take me to china. oh, and i'll have to go pick up a pilot at navy.com. i may send him to amihotornot.com just for a pre-flight screen. but i am here now. with you. nameless boy no longer nameless floating in the dreamworld somewhere wondering how the fuck he's going to get my number and if we're really going to ride each other one day. i wish i could astral project and go swim around in his fantasies. hey wait a sec, i can. torus, in our steamy tantric days, taught me how. god love torus for his steamy ways.

< yeah >