.d.
.latest.
.older.
.tell.me.
.sell.me.
.dirt.
.mylove.
.c'mon.
.me.

.sponsor me.
.PLEASE.

2002-12-31 - 12:33 p.m.

i have been struggling with the experience of k-fly here. i am having some serious issues with how i feel about myself in her presence, in her friend's presence, under the scrutiny of their elitism. it is one thing to choose only to be with people you admire. but it is another to alienate anyone in your presence you don't. maybe it is revealing something. so i left her. after she ditched me. and i found my vibrational family. and i felt beautiful. how strange to feel so much in love in los angeles. my lost angels everywhere and we found each other. and do you want to hear something schizo?

i totally fell in love.
i'm serious.

and habbit...i suck...i missed a golden opportunity...

< yeah >