.d.
.latest.
.older.
.tell.me.
.sell.me.
.dirt.
.mylove.
.c'mon.
.me.

.sponsor me.
.PLEASE.

2002-11-16 - 3:40 a.m.

the ever-evolving k-fly turns 31 today 11.15.71. may we all take a moment to give thanks for her existence. and for the record k-fly, all scorpio profiles are wrong.

um. yeah. my baby bunny bunns rocked prime time tonight. she was featured on cbs evening magazine. she is a chef who gives cooking lessons in the nude. we go way back. she was a radiant, feminine, confident, loving role model for living through love and the senses and getting real. i am honored to know her. please feel free send an e-mail to [email protected] and support bunny. check out her link and expose her.

The Word of the Day for November 15 is:

kaput � kuh-PUT � adj
1 : utterly finished, defeated, or destroyed
2 : unable to function : useless
3 : hopelessly outmoded

Example sentence:
Sylvia knew her VCR was really kaput when it started mangling her videotapes.

< yeah >