.d.
.latest.
.older.
.tell.me.
.sell.me.
.dirt.
.mylove.
.c'mon.
.me.

.sponsor me.
.PLEASE.

2004-01-18 - 4:15 a.m.

raise the spine. run from bottom on up. color come on. bring your blessings outside. step round a window. huddle self gain, bare. shiver pause for falling trance to ingest lava dust east trust catalyst. down. down. low release arise altered swoon. down. down. spiral churn then suffer some calm. still trip complaining. web-tangle my world. love bound in lonely unmotion owned . catch shibboleth grin. devil dream to shoulder sphere. find base to balance. rattle shake mortar myth. ring a pretty path. down. down. low release arise altered swoon. down. down. spiral churn then suffer some calm.

did you know a band that came out of seattle before mother love bone could write like that? well, now you do. suffer some calm.

< yeah >