.d.
.latest.
.older.
.tell.me.
.sell.me.
.dirt.
.mylove.
.c'mon.
.me.

.sponsor me.
.PLEASE.

2003-08-20 - 1:19 a.m.

i love driving just slightly buzzed. like tonight. i left the odeon fairly mellow and content. perhaps i had rushed a few last sips of bohemian beer. but driving back on the bay bridge was mezmorizing. and it was a challenge. and it was a meditation that forced me to reflect upon the meaning of my life right now. and i was so lucid...and clear. and speeding. but what radio flyer fun. i talked about the two boys tonight. the two current space-holders in my heart. tron and twerk. lucky robot. where did you put the instructiion manual? and burning man is any minute. the desert is such a relentless bitch. she is my lover and supporter. i am free on her land. so i made it home again.

< yeah >