.d.
.latest.
.older.
.tell.me.
.sell.me.
.dirt.
.mylove.
.c'mon.
.me.

.sponsor me.
.PLEASE.

2004-12-26 - 12:48 p.m.

not radiant.

christmas eve i was hit deep in the lungs with something going around. i have been in bed since then. i am having a wave of feeling not rotten and i want to use it to sleep. because i can't sleep when i've felt as pathetic as i've felt. my hair is all ratty. my pajama bottoms are stretched out and covered in a bit of lint. my shirt keeps getty sweaty, then drying, then sweaty, then drying. and i am alone. ben was supposed to spend the day with me but i would hate to get him sick before we go away together. although, more than anything, i'd love him to take care of me. i am basically dragging through the day in hopes for a quick recovery.

just thought you should know.

< yeah >