.d.
.latest.
.older.
.tell.me.
.sell.me.
.dirt.
.mylove.
.c'mon.
.me.

.sponsor me.
.PLEASE.

2002-11-04 - 2:22 p.m.

i like eating foods that involve a process. pomegranates, edamame, pumpkin seeds. i like anything that forces me to be present, mindful. i like fondue. what would vegan fondue be?

.if you want to make an apple pie from scratch, you must first create the universe. carl sagan

i was in the midst of a bicoastal, online/phone affair with a writer who answered the first and only ad i had ever posted online. the ad's title: GODDE$$ $EEK$ $UPPORT. i may talk about that in the future. he did not answer as a potential candidate. he was merely intrigued. what began rather innocent immediately escalated into an affair so hot it was in gas form. our letters, although trying to remain obscene, became delightful and tender, poetic and relentless. the best kind of dirty. two writers in a word seduction. it was amazing. so when i flew down to l.a. to visit my friend with children, much to my disappointment, i couldn't type naughty words on her child-protected system. it would say, "i'm touching your c*&k" and "please f** me right now". or something like that. he thought it was funny. binary blue balls.

.biologically speaking, if something bites you, it's more likely to be female. desmond morris

< yeah >