.d.
.latest.
.older.
.tell.me.
.sell.me.
.dirt.
.mylove.
.c'mon.
.me.

.sponsor me.
.PLEASE.

2004-11-14 - 12:54 p.m.

i went out on another non-date. i keep meeting new and old male friends for what appears to be dates on the outside, but really are just plans with cool men who want to hang with a cool woman. the non-date i had last night was especially confusing for my friends. well, because i wished it had been a real date. and because he has a girlfriend. and because he keeps calling me to do stuff. and because he came up to my room at the end of the night and we sat down on the floor and got high and played each other hip hop and laughed a lot. and we told each other how much we enjoyed each other's company. and his girlfriend is in europe.

yeah, i could see how they might get confused.

< yeah >